Thursday, May 06, 2004
WHOO HOO!!! yeah ... *the jumping guy at the end of breakfast club* ... yeah... haven't felt this good in a loooonng tyme... :D :D :D ... yup thx to all you ppl that acted as the angel/devils.... or juss angels.... thx a bunch.... whoooo... so all of you can juss ingore my last last blog... it is totally irrelevent now.... knoe wat it is? paranoia.... tons of that.... but now... WHOO HOO.... yeah so recap-of-my-day time: woke up this morning... at 5.... hit the snooze and woke up at around 5:30... :P .... got everything packed, took a shower, and im off.... well this morning... the roses were *sorta*opened... but then mom cranked up the hot air in the car and poof.... so got to school castillo wasn't there.... couldn't get to the fridge, so the roses died a lil more.... day went by as usual... then at forth period... readied the bouquet, ripped off some dead petals etc... went outside to put the poster up.... NJROTC was practicing the flag-burning ceremony (crap) ..... so every few minutes they would face us and do their dismissed "HUgh!" thing..... annoying.... stood there for twenty mins.... gave directions to some parents walking around the campus.... then....bell rang... *heart: thump thump* ... ppl streamed out of their classes .... *heart: thump thump* ..... crazy thoughts came to my head: "wat if she says no?", "2250 ppl at troy", "poor castillo's arm" .... *heart: thump thump* ... finally she walked out of the choir room... started walking towards meeh.... *heart: thudududududud* ... seemed like a million mile walk to the lecture hall.... and then *heart: -- -- --* .... WHOO HOO! .... *heart: thump thump* ... yeah so on my day rate scale.... it was a VERY good day.... finally got stuff to eat.... missed the track meet.... waste of tyme.... now i gotta do my eng essay..... might even try to catch the freinds finale.... seen only a couple episodes in the past.... w/e.... ttyl.... whooooooo
[annals of a petty life]
-- the first against the wall --