Saturday, May 01, 2004
Whoo wat a nite.... hahaz.... wait wait rewind....friday morning.... got there.... *remember the whole ordeal with Elsa yesterday*... stayed in the car for a few extra minutes.... then drop down stuff in band room and sat there for zero period and then ran and hung around the front until Laguna picked meeh up... wne to the mall.... it was closed... saw a lot of old ppl taking their morning stroll.... am i gonna be one of them when i grow up? ... retired, nothing to do, so walk around a closed mall?... yeah then met up with Olivia then we ate Denny's which made us incredulously late for first period.... got there ppl set up... rushed outside... came baq inside.... and then went through the rest of the day.... normal... yeah....still confused.... yeah.... so then after school ... rigorous practice.... ran through everything a couple of millions times... don't knoe if we improved... but must have....that beginning rumble is so great.... then since i had to leave early... (5:00) I took april, cuz i thought i was supposed to take her home... to the band room.... mom not here.... sat till 5:45 got picked up.... April didn't need a ride... drove home ... drove to borders... (im a terrible freind).....then drove (or "was driven" ) to Jing's house.... all in all got there an hour and a half late.... when I got there, ate some pizza... saw Kill Bill... STILL TRAUMATIZED.... omg.... the blood, the gore.... "wingle ur big toe" ..... the anime sequnce...HORROR.... the bar sequence with the masked men... HORROR.... the end was kinda fake.... sorz if i ruined n/e thing.... then played sum DDR... yeah wat party with out one.... got to talk to lotsa ppl haven't seen in a while....Jing for one, Vincent, Mulyanto, Claudia... then Jing busted out with the strobe lights, party music... and whooo.... sandwiches..... and I don't mean BLT's... :-P ......hulahoops that was phun too... didn't knoe so many ppl could operate within one... (at the same tyme).... and I love how those ppl were complete strangers.... good stuff... afterward sat down for a "T or D"... had to sing the whole game cuz of a dare.... play sum mafia... like 15 of us left.... lots had gone home.... then the finger game.... then the S_X game... o.O? you ask? hehez....not a night to be easily forgotten.... yup yup... setting up plans.... to visit townsend... got meeh, Jing, Camille, and Claudia.... lets get few more ppl... yup yup... ill write more later....
[annals of a petty life]
-- the first against the wall --