Monday, July 19, 2004
bloggie.... starting saturday... so we went to six flags... why iono.... met Jing and Camille at denny's in the mornig... when i got there, there was no one there.... afraid i went to the wrong one... yeah.... 3 dollar pancake (singular).... met john and dominique...(ppl iono).....then we went and picked up sean mulyanto.... weird.... hes next door neightbors with aaron lee.... oddness hahaz.... so then we got there and stood in line for a long tyme.... was wearing drumline shirt, and stood in front of a band director.... hahaz... yeah.... three dollar water.... supply-demand... they got supply, we got demand.... so first we rode a water coaster..... kinda phun.... then they wanted to go on the riddler... and half-way through the line.... i stared at the giant loop-d-loop.... and i was like "AAHH" so i ran away... hung out w/ sean for about three hours... water massage.... ahhhhh.... not really... lemonade.. tired legs... finally they finished the ride, so we lined up for batman... and they kinda forced meeh up there.... so yeah... its was ssoooorrtta phun... oh yeah, my addiction with those carnivally type games, never won n/e thing.... but im always soooooooo close.... haha the guess age/weight guy undershot camille's age by five years.... phunny.... jing's sXc aZn bAo..... hmmm... oh yeah the screaming ppl.... 45 min-phone call.... heh heh.... and lastly the tired six of us went to eat thai food at the boat around midnight.... phun phun day.... got home around 12:30.... then the next day at church.... sermon.... doze-nudge-doze-nudged through it....<---terrible.... stump the chump for sunday school, stuck on the subject on the role of women at home and in the church.... then 3.5 hour study session... gahhhh... the pool party!... at PS duane's house phun phun... when i got there i juss sat around played one game of twister... watched as the baby spat on meeh hehez... then dinner, on the couch squashed between Jessica and eric... hehe... filling cake, mom brought pie... waited 30 mins then jumped into the pool... water cannons, trying to hang on the the floaties..., kicked by derrick... treading w/ jessica... relaxing in hot tub w/ nathan... phun stuff... got in and joined a massage line.... ooh and thx to them.... back no longer hurts whoo... and then PS duane made a comment about farmer boys massaging each other... so i joined a card game... meeh, PS duane, nathan vs jessica, nat/tony, joy, derrick/andrew/gene.... won by alot hehez... "looking".... hmm.... then everyone left... :-/.... talked about mythbusters for awhile... then i left and got home at around 12:30.... hehez two nights in a row.... on a roll.... so today.... woke up early... went to work... boooooring... some guy made a one item order... GAR.... stupid.... got a haircut.... looks exactly the same.... -_-;; .... oo oo oo guess who i was driving w/ today? NO ONE!!!... whooo finally, one of my goals for this summer has been fulfilled.... now step two...hopefully follwed by more steps... yeah dads in hong kong... two cars for the two of us driving... gar cars gonna go baq to the shop tomomo.... bad fan.... eh.... kays taking the driving test on the 21st.... shes gonna have to do it w/ the pick-up... crazy... not to tbe mean but, in the words of castillo: "teenage, asian, female; you don't have a chance".... ehehz... you knoe i love mah sis.... hmmm.... peices of a harmonica on my table.... whoo phone.... i like phone... so yeah about an hour later im writing this... i got my sis hooked on love hina... d/L sooo slow... ehhhz...practicing my chromonica: chromatic+harmonica..... hard... juss doing scales... its not as pretty as C major.... ehhh learning....hohner whoo.... b-day gift a while ago.... oh yeah the one in peices is(was) a $1.67 one i found at TS emporium....works sorta.... practicing my tweeking... birds tweeting outside.... hmmm minds wandering... bad... enough for tonite... ill write deep stuff tomomo.... nite nite sweet dreamz.... *shouting in the dark*