Monday, July 05, 2004
whooo crazy w/e.... lessee on saturday... morning was boring watched DRUM CORP! at night... soo kewl... Blue devils were great, the train thing... insane... was my first tyme.... the perfection... (some times)... wowz.... and OMG, the girl that got hit.... aya... i didn't see it but sumthing fell on here head.. and it was bleeding... i hope shes ok... mononoke show... hehz.... and sorta sad: the dream corp.... full of old ppl that can't get over their past.... the screamer was crazy though... i hope i don't turn out like that.. oh yeah, when we were leaving: a motorcyle got hit by some Indians and then ricocheted into parent's car... hes okay i think ... yeah, then yesterday ... church... sermon on the importance of the sacrements... (and they say i don't pay attention) .. happy 4th of July... yup then 3.5 hrs of tuoring!... whoo.... GACK... pays well though... erm... then drove to Jessica's house to pick her up... some "bush fire" on the way and fire crews blocking the street .... oo oo party at derrick's house... phun... hehez... lessee, pillow fight... :P, phun stuff....outburst... watched fireworks... phunny, those ppl that went up to the top off the hill missed out hehez, we were in front of the house and there was the best view.... watched "time machine" ... the book is still better... omg... never had so much pork/celery/cheesecake in my life... i think.... i ono... felt much... yup yeah, so at the end had to drive jessica home, but parents were late.... so we set there talking to jared... who then fell asleep.... then parents came and the suns inveited them in to talk... so we juss sat there... hehez finally parents finished their coffee... got her home, hope she didn't get into too much trouble....and then toady... bored again... hehez.... nite nite... tired now...