Wednesday, August 25, 2004
hehez disneyland was soooooooooo phun!... so recap...jessica arrived at 8, then went to pick up ada... got to disneyland at 9... opening tyme...went on indiana jones ride, materhorn, pirates of the carribean, huanted mansion, right off the bat... then went next door to california adventure... got DRENCHED!.... then rode the "maliboomer" ahhh creepy on the way up... i think i squished a hand....:-P , and a few other things, tower of terror, one of the phunnest things hehez, struck a pose on the photo.... hehez... tour of the tortilla/ soudough factory.... "drank" some soup...(maaan that was an old reference i forgot where i got that)... more like a hunk of sourdough.... rode the ferris wheel... the orange buzzer, the crazy car thing, hehez jelly fish ride the orange scented fly over california thing, and the thing that goes around the mickey.... phun phun.... oh yeah, watched the aladin show, not bad... then went to dinner at rainforest cafe... led to missing both fantasmics... and the fireworks show.... got back to disneyland, rode the materhorn over and over.... (never wanted to end).... but it did... took some good pics.... hehez, the "natural pic" is nice...oh yeah, rode the carousel... pretty packed day... oh yeah, autopia impossible to catch up... im aladin!, cuz i don't plan things....hehez that is now the highlight of the summer... then yesterday went to olive garden followed by andrew's house for ada's b-day....then today... work.... but, i juss gotta write more.... im still not over disneyland yet... some more stuff to think about... some bridges can't be crossed when we get to them..... they are that wobbly.... gotta build'em strong..... i think we are.... :-)
[annals of a petty life]
-- the first against the wall --