Sunday, August 29, 2004
whoo visited the band today again.... the poluck every year... good food, hehez, thats the ONLY reason i went.. :P.. jkjkjk yeah the band sounds tight this year, its nice.... saw ahmadi whooo ....omg, kira and seyoung took over the "shrine".... see, its pretty bad when i start calling it the shrine.... for those of you don't knoe, the shrine is the locker that we used to have (loooooong story.... i was part of the whole shrine this for about a week....heh).... so, take care of it, you guys.... yeah then we went to see a movie w/ joel and denise... harold and kumar goes to whitecastle.... omg.... no comments.... gahhh... had cheap chinese... then her parents drove meeh home... sat for a few minutes, jess called XD... but had to hang up to go to family night.... there, fixed a computer, talked for a long tyme, played some chinese chess.... phooo gone home.... 11 pm... blah.. oo oo, need to rant about sumthing.... i got really mad again this friday.... was delivering some stuff to a client, drove the goods about 30 miles to stanton got the stuff out of the truck, put it nicely into the back room, walk out handed the guy the bill... he looked at it and said "there's tax?" (i thought to myself "wtf?... everything has tax".....then he said, "im not paying this, you knoe wat, i don't want it any more.." so i got the stuff back out from the back room, and reloaded them onto the truck, and drove another ten miles, before i found a customer willing to buy them.... and he was smirking the whole tyme.... gahhhhh... ok.... i think im juss sheltered, but that was a really mean person.... infact, it one of those thing that made meeh think, how did he become so mean?... maybe he was teased at school.... but that can't leave that much of an impression, (if he went to school at all)... and the only reason i could think of was that he had a bad upbringing... so heres my message.... parents, teach your kids right.... this lax society, is only spawning, all sorts of selfish mean ppl looking to take advantage of others... ok im gonna stop before i repeat blogs.... nite nite