yeah... im in san diego now.... :-/ ... i guess a lot has happened since the last time i blogged..... yup moved in today.... on my laptop at ucsd.... roomate's name is sina, and dorm mates are mike and arun..... their nice guys i guess.... we'll see hehez.... yeah, and on a different topic, some stuff that i didn't want happen, happened..... it'll be harder.... harder, communications-wise.... so one medium is being restricted a bit, my internet's down a lot here... and one medium i totally cut off for meeh... gahhhh.... these are juss some of the things that i guess we have to get used to bit.... :-/ .... pray for meeh please, i can sense it already that this year is going to be especially taxing spiritually.... juss some stuff i have observed.... finally got a new bible hehez.... yeah, so this morning got up at 8:30 ish, and went to drop kay of at elite, then drove three hours down here.... got here around noon, then waited in a car line to unload the stuff.... hmmm got a comment on how i was lightly packed... i ono.... four bundles of stuff.... staye till three the night before to pack.... sighz.... not used to it.... but in a way it doesn't seem all that different from living at home... aya hundred miles apart now... three-fold increase ish.... sighz.... yeah, hmm jing and camille and some ppl visited my dorm today, odd.... yup, so now im settled in, dark-blue bed-covers, hmmmm roomate brought this interesting pic of eyes in.... its interesting, about twelve eyes on it, and each one is suppose to reflect a different emotion.... sorta, not really hahaz.... oh yeah, stole kay's camera, so meeh try an get some pics posted soon.... hmmm, yeah.... it is much much harder now, but "what doesn't kill you will only make you stronger"... i actually believe in that.... from hardships, things become stronger.... its like a muscle i guess..... hmmm the rest of the dorm are away at a party.... first night.... yeah its around two in the morning... oh yeah, and the view isn't half bad, not as great as the one at the retreat, (actually, nothing's really better than the retreat here hehez :-/ ) ... the room is a bit cramped, but the commong area is reall really big, we even have a kitchen.... and our crazy twelve-foot couch... remember, this isonly for four ppl haha, we have sooooo much food.... pantry is full, and everyone decides to bring their own matching sets of dining-ware (except meeh)..... so now we have about four sets.... its really not sinking in, that im gonna have to stay here for eight months..... kinda weird feeling.... and i haven't seen much n/eone else, which is weird, cuz like half of our school goes here now.... played some volleyball today.... man i haven't played in years.... haven't seen ada either.... tomomo, is sunday, im guessing i won't be ab;e to find a churchthis time of the night... first time in a long while i've missed.... sighz...... allergies are a bit better down here.... less smog, by the ocean, o yeah, we have a veiw of a parking lot and a canyon.... the volleyballcourts and basket ball court are right next door.... and the cafeteria is right there too.... egrh still juss can't get mymind off of that one problem... im not actually sure its a problem, and that i need to get my mind off of it..... but really, it is going to be much much harder to hold up our litto bridge that we've come across.... wish and pray.... not i think i will sleep, im gonna need it to match the hyperness of these guys hehez... well lets see what ill dream tonite.... ~nite