Thursday, March 17, 2005
werid feeling.... i use that word a lot more nowaday... actually nowadays a while now... pretty much since the beginning of last summer... i ono the word is so generic... i guess i can;t ofenc anyone when i do... have i been walking on egg shells all my life? acting to please everyone? its easy i guess... easier than everyone makes it to be... when you have a view of your own, you'll have people with opposite views... i mean if i were debating someone then sure, a defending for yourself is alright.. but like in life... how much easier is it to follow... if you think about it... leaders are people who just don't know how to follow people... so they make up their own rules... blahh.. i don't know what i'm saying n/e more... hehez... hung out w/ some ppl today... i feel bad about juss catagorizing them as people... i think i've been doing that all my life... its weird (there ia that word again)... i've been putting people into groups... for ecample; "these are my bando freinds" "these are my chino hills freinds" "these ar my church freinds" ... i saw tham as one giant unit... not really in many cases individuals have really stood out, and i've enjoyed spending tyme with all these individuals... a lot of them i really cherish... juss something i sorta feel bad about... its late... finals week... five in the morning... blogging... don't feel tired at all... nothing to do... everyone's asleep.... i wish there was somthing to do... i don't think i can ever be a hermit hehe.... thats all for now i guess... nighty night and sweet dreams.... note to the future: the person who said "nighty night and sweet dreams" was Yen-ba Bui whom i've copied off of.... hehez...
[annals of a petty life]
-- the first against the wall --