Sunday, January 29, 2006
So, blogging off of new cell... When i was young i was told that if i told anyone my wish, then it won't come true... Now in chinese "dream" and "wish" are the same word, so the naive chíld i was put two and two together and reasoned that if i told people my nightmares, then they won't come true either... So, yeah i just had the worst nightmare in a long time... Was so freaked out that i just kinda sat there in bed and could not move for a long time... So at the beginning i was fooling around with a girl in some hotel room... Then for some reason the police took her away... Oddly, we were hiding from then since the very beginning... So i chased after them for a long time... Whilst stewie from the familyguy and bob sagat as the fullhouse dad tried to kill me with axes... So i chased them all the way to mexico... I ended up on a beach with miles of piled up boxes... As i got closer to these crates, i saw that they had names written on them... To my horror, i peered inside of one of these crates and saw that they were full of body parts... Further down the beach, the boxes were more torn up, their contents spilling out... I saw that the bodies were rarely complete... And some were not even dead... A lady in a crate missing her lower half screamed at me and asked where her husband was... I noticed that the boxes were grouped by surnames, so i opened the adjacent box, and she let out a blood curdling scream... I then threw up... As i walked back along the beach, looters ran past me carrying body parts... And then i woke up sweating... So the first thing i tried to do was to interpret it... One explaination i got was the frustration was talking about... It fits especially with the beginning, one rated-x detail that i won't mention... Why does this topic haunt me so much? Couldn't get good sleep lately... You know what the problem is? Men can freely express their feelings now... It used to be not even be socially acceptable for a man to rant about life... Gone are the days of "suck it up, man"... Hmm... One more thing i need to talking about... The problem i always have when going home... Two conflicting sides of me: one that sees the virtues of what my Parents command, the other wants to be rebelious... Once again, title big ball of hypocracy... More later... Yeah, at home now... Well in the fullerton station at least... Just saw mr. Knox, good to remember your roots, and the people that got you there... Know what? The world's kinda pretty if you look constantly 5 feet above the horizon... Just past all the cars and people... Once again, very tired... Oh,yeah another one taken, hehe ... Why am i constantly thinking in terms of that? Why must life revolve around that? Maybe its just how it is for me... In a way that is a good thing as success for me will never about money and stuff... But what if the rest of the world isn't like that? I've digressed on the merits of leading a secure life before... It comes to a point when one has to consider such things... Wow only one life to live... I guess i gotta figure these things out Sooner or later... And its not gonna get easier... Hmmm forget what i was gonna say earier ehh... Saw groups of goths today, it is true that everyone need a group to belong to... Even to such extremes.... wow... that was the most expensive i've ever written... had to send four PIX msgs to get the whole thing in... so about a buck... soo worth it.. heh... how annoying, blogger adds extra formatting to ur text... hmph
[annals of a petty life]
-- the first against the wall --